Supply shortage · Australia
A royal commission set 2021-12-31 to clear the Australian home care waiting list — 106,977 people were waiting at 2026-06-30, up 13 percent in six months
Australia runs a queue between the point at which an older person is told they qualify for home care and the point at which the care begins. A person is assessed, approved at one of four levels, and then waits for the funding to be released. The wait exists because the number of…
- Resolution status
- not confirmed
- Checked
- 2026-08-16
- Evidence type
- SecondaryPress reports and institutional documents
- Outlet
- not recorded
- Authoring mode
- Derived from press reports
- Views
- 9
What is happening?
Australia runs a queue between the point at which an older person is told they qualify for home care and the point at which the care begins. A person is assessed, approved at one of four levels, and then waits for the funding to be released. The wait exists because the number of packages released each quarter is set by the budget, while the number of people approved is set by assessment of need.
The Royal Commission into Aged Care Quality and Safety delivered its final report on 2021-03-01 with 148 recommendations. One of them, reported as recommendation 39, set 2021-12-31 as the date by which that queue was to be cleared, and required that after that date a person assessed as eligible receive a package at the approved level within one month.
The date passed. At 2025-03-31 there were 87,597 people holding an approval and waiting for funding on the national priority list. At 2025-12-31 there were 94,963. At 2026-06-30 there were 106,977 — a rise of 13 percent in six months.
The program that carries the queue was replaced in the middle of that series. On 2025-11-01 the Home Care Packages Program became Support at Home, sorting the national priority list into four tiers of urgent, high, medium and standard. Both endpoints of the 13 percent rise fall after that date.
Whose problem is this?
| Role | Who |
|---|---|
| Affected | Older people assessed and approved for a home care package who are waiting for the funding to be released — 106,977 at 2026-06-30 — and the family members carrying the care in the meantime |
| Raised by | The Royal Commission into Aged Care Quality and Safety · aged care advocacy organisations · providers and members of parliament who called for action when the wait figures were published in May 2026 · a Senate inquiry that took submissions until 2026-07-31 |
| Decides | The Department of Health, Disability and Ageing, which administers Support at Home · the federal cabinet, which decides how many packages are funded · the parliament, which passes the appropriation |
| Bears the cost | Older people waiting at home with an approval that has no money attached · unpaid family carers · providers holding capacity they cannot fill · the residential and hospital systems that absorb people whose needs escalate while they wait |
The body that decides how fast the queue moves is not the body that decides who joins it. Assessment establishes what a person needs and the budget establishes how many of those needs are funded this quarter, and the distance between the two is the queue itself.
Where does this problem end?
| Axis | This is the problem | This is not the problem |
|---|---|---|
| What | The gap between approval and funding, and the unmet target of clearing it by 2021-12-31 | Whether older people should receive home care at all, which is not in dispute |
| The merits of the four-tier priority design are a separate question | ||
| Who | People already assessed and approved who are waiting for money | People waiting for assessment itself stand at an earlier stage and are counted separately |
| Where | Australia, federal aged care funding | Home care queues in other countries were not examined |
| When | The final report of 2021-03-01 through 2026-08-16 | The history of home care rationing before the royal commission was not examined |
| Scale | 106,977 waiting at 2026-06-30 · 31,715 packages released in 2024-25 | Residential aged care admission runs on a different funding path and is counted separately |
| Cause | Allocation rate set by appropriation | Aged care workforce supply is a related shortage and a different problem |
The boundary that matters most here is the one between waiting for an assessment and waiting for money after the assessment is finished. Both are queues and both are counted, but only the second is the one a royal commission set a date to clear.
What is the state now, and what should it be?
Now
| Indicator | Value | As of |
|---|---|---|
| People approved and waiting for funding, national priority list | 106,977 | 2026-06-30 |
| The same count six months earlier | 94,963 | 2025-12-31 |
| The same count fifteen months earlier | 87,597 | 2025-03-31 |
| Date the royal commission set for clearing the list | 2021-12-31 | final report 2021-03-01 |
| Program in force | Support at Home, replacing the Home Care Packages Program | 2025-11-01 |
| Priority tiers | four — urgent, high, medium, standard | 2025-11-01 |
| Departmental wait estimate by tier | standard 300 to 330 days · medium 240 to 270 days · high 45 to 75 days · urgent within 30 days | departmental answer to the Senate, 2026-04-29 |
| Wait from approval to service start | 245 days median, after a median 27 day wait for assessment | 2024-25, Productivity Commission |
| Wait from application to service start | average 306 days, national median 255 days | 2026-06-30 |
| Average package wait published with the May 2026 budget material | 364 days | 2026-05 |
| Packages released in the financial year | 31,715, being 24,100 budgeted and 7,615 from the economic forecast | 2024-25 |
| Quarterly release rate | about 30,000 a quarter, down from 40,000 to 50,000 | after mid-2023 |
| People already holding a package | about 289,000 | 2025-03 |
| Government target | average wait of three months | to be met by 2027-07-01 |
What it should be
Two targets are on the record and they do not describe the same end state. The royal commission set the harder one: no queue at all after 2021-12-31, and a package at the approved level within one month of assessment for everyone entering afterwards. The government has since set a softer one: an average wait of three months by 2027-07-01. The first has been missed for more than four years. The second describes a queue that still exists and is only shorter, and an academic in gerontology who had advised the royal commission gave evidence to a Greens-led Senate inquiry in September 2025 that current policy leaves no possibility of reaching it, pointing to a plan to wind up the Commonwealth Home Support Program and to a shortfall in investment. That account comes from a press release issued by the party that led the inquiry, and the hearing transcript was not opened for this document.
How big is it?
106,977 people. That is the count of people who had been assessed, approved at a level, and were waiting for the money at 2026-06-30.
It is the same measure as the 94,963 recorded at 2025-12-31 and the 87,597 recorded at 2025-03-31, and those three together are the only series in the sources opened here that holds one definition across time.
Two other counts circulate at the same moment and neither belongs in this one. 98,606 people were reported as waiting for assessment at 2026-03-31, which is the stage before this queue begins. A separate count of applications awaiting processing was reported as falling from 65,576 to 48,592 by the time the May 2026 budget material was published, with about 48,000 of those described as sitting in a triage queue. Whether those counts overlap each other, or overlap the funding queue, is not stated in any source opened here, so they are recorded beside the series and not added to it.
For scale, about 289,000 people were already holding a package at 2025-03. That figure is measured fifteen months before the queue count and the two are not directly comparable, but they place the queue in the same order of magnitude as a large fraction of the caseload already being served.
Under what conditions does it arise?
1. Supply is set by appropriation and demand is set by assessment. Quarterly package releases ran at 40,000 to 50,000 until the middle of 2023 and then fell to about 30,000 a quarter, while approvals kept rising with the ageing population. A queue is the arithmetic result of those two lines moving apart, and nothing in the design ties one to the other.
2. Missing the date carried no consequence. The royal commission set 2021-12-31 and the date passed. No statute attaches a penalty to missing it, no court order names a new one, and the replacement target of a three month average by 2027-07-01 carries no consequence either.
3. Replacing the program does not change the arithmetic. Support at Home renamed the queue, sorted it into four priority tiers, and introduced interim funding at 60 percent of the approved budget so that some services can start before the full amount is released. That last point is described by a commercial provider-comparison source and was not confirmed against a departmental document here. None of those changes releases more packages per quarter.
4. Announced capacity and delivered capacity are counted at different moments. 20,000 additional packages were announced in October 2025 and 6,665 of them had been allocated by 2025-10-06. That date falls within days of the announcement, so the figure is an early snapshot rather than a result, and no source opened here reports how many of the 20,000 were allocated in the end.
5. The measurements disagree with each other. Four different wait figures for the same system were published within about four months, using different starting points and different populations, and they run 245 days, 306 days, 330 days and 364 days. A system whose wait cannot be stated as one number is a system whose progress cannot be checked against a target expressed as one number.
What has been tried?
| Attempt | By whom | What was done | When |
|---|---|---|---|
| Recommendation to clear the list | Royal Commission into Aged Care Quality and Safety | Set 2021-12-31 as the date for clearing the home care waiting list, and required allocation at the approved level within one month of assessment for everyone entering afterwards | final report 2021-03-01 |
| Interim package expansions | Australian government | 16,105 packages in response to the interim report and 23,000 in the October 2020 budget · counsel assisting told the commission that this fell short of a backlog already above 100,000 | 2020 to 2021 |
| Annual package releases | Department of Health | 31,715 packages released, being 24,100 budgeted and 7,615 from the economic forecast · one opened source reports that the effect on the queue was unclear and that the count of people waiting kept rising afterwards | 2024-25 |
| Additional packages before the transition | Australian government | 20,000 packages announced, of which 6,665 had been allocated by 2025-10-06, days after the announcement | 2025-10 |
| Program replacement | Department of Health, Disability and Ageing | Home Care Packages Program replaced by Support at Home, with a four-tier national priority system and, as described by a commercial provider-comparison source rather than a departmental document opened here, interim funding at 60 percent of the approved budget | 2025-11-01 |
| New wait time target | Department of Health, Disability and Ageing | An average wait of three months, to be reached by 2027-07-01 | restated across 2025 and 2026 material |
| Parliamentary scrutiny | Australian Senate | An inquiry into Support at Home took submissions until 2026-07-31 and is due to report on 2026-11-24 | 2026 |
Three of these attempts add packages and one of them changes the name of the program and the way the queue is sorted. None of them alters the mechanism that produces the queue, which is that the number of packages released each quarter is decided separately from the number of people approved.
What was found?
| Finding | Observed value | Evidence grade |
|---|---|---|
| The 2021-12-31 date was met | no | high — three opened sources report the list running above 87,000 from 2025 onward |
| People approved and waiting for funding, 2026-06-30 | 106,977 | high |
| Change across the six months to 2026-06-30, both endpoints after the transition | up 13 percent, from 94,963 to 106,977 | high — one source, one measure, two dates |
| Wait for a standard priority package | 300 to 330 days | medium — a departmental answer to the Senate dated 2026-04-29, reported by two opened sources |
| Wait from approval to service start | 245 days median for 2024-25 | medium — Productivity Commission report on government services, as cited by an opened source |
| Average package wait published with the May 2026 budget material | 364 days | medium — single opened source |
| Packages released in 2024-25 | 31,715 | medium — single opened source, split into two funding lines |
| Quarterly release rate after mid-2023 | about 30,000, down from 40,000 to 50,000 | medium — single opened source, a university explainer |
| Interim funding at 60 percent of the approved budget | reported as current practice under Support at Home | low — one commercial source, no departmental document opened |
| Government target of a three month average by 2027-07-01 | on the record | medium — one commercial source, consistent with other 2026 material |
| Assessment of that target by an adviser to the royal commission | stated to be unreachable under current policy | low — reported in a press release from the party that led the inquiry; the transcript was not opened |
| Departmental position | access times are said to be improving while demand keeps rising, with more to be done | medium — a ministerial statement reported in one opened source |
| Number of people sitting in each priority tier | not published in any source opened here | — |
| Reasons people leave the queue | not published in any source opened here | — |
Why is it still unsolved?
Supply shortage — the number of packages released is set by appropriation, the number of people approved is set by assessment, and nothing in the design connects the two.
This is not a processing backlog. A processing backlog shortens when the people making decisions work faster. This one shortens only when more packages are funded, because the binding constraint is not the speed of the decision but the money attached to the decision once it is made. Assessment and approval already run fast enough to add people to the list faster than the list drains, which is why a queue that was to be cleared in 2021 was larger in 2026 than in 2025.
The second part is that the date had no owner. A royal commission can set 2021-12-31 and a government can respond to the recommendation, and neither act creates a duty that anyone can enforce on 2022-01-01. Nothing followed from missing it. That is the property which lets the same shape survive a complete replacement of the program, because the replacement inherited the queue without inheriting a deadline.
The third part is that re-sorting a queue looks like acting on it. Four priority tiers decide who waits longest and interim funding decides how much a person receives while waiting, and both are ways of distributing a shortage rather than ending one. Each is visible, each is announceable, and neither adds a package.
The counter-argument has to be stated, because it is true and it is the departmental position. Demand is rising on its own. The population above 65 keeps growing, so a constant release rate produces a growing queue even if nothing else changes, and a rising count is therefore not proof that access is worsening for the individual applicant. Both statements can hold at once, because the average wait can fall while the number of people waiting climbs. What no source opened here provides is the series that would settle it, which is a single wait measure reported on one definition across several years.
What observation would mean it is solved?
Candidates — (a) the national priority list count falls across several consecutive quarters against a definition that does not change (b) the government target of an average three month wait is reached and held past 2027-07-01 (c) the interval between assessment and the first hour of funded care falls below one month, which is the standard the royal commission actually set.
(a) alone counts only one side of the ledger. A list can shorten because more packages were released, or because people left it for residential care, for hospital, or by dying. No source opened here reports exit reasons, so a falling count on its own cannot be read as care delivered.
(b) alone is an average. A three month mean is compatible with an urgent tier served within days and a standard tier waiting close to a year, which is roughly the distribution the department described in April 2026. Averages hide the tail, and the tail is where the waiting is longest.
(c) is the strongest and the least likely to be published. It is the observation the royal commission specified, and it requires reporting an interval per person rather than a national mean. Nothing opened here publishes it, and the counts that do exist are taken at different points of the pipeline, by different bodies, on different definitions. Until one measure is reported the same way twice, none of the three can be checked.
What is it connected to?
Fills with researchthe residential aged care admission queue, aged care workforce supply, the announced future of the Commonwealth Home Support Program, unpaid family carer policy, and the same allocation-rationing shape in other Australian entitlement programs. Relation type and evidence grade were not confirmed in this round.
What these sources do not say
- Whether the counts describe the same people. The series of 87,597, 94,963 and 106,977 appears to track one stage of the pipeline. The 98,606 reported as waiting for assessment and the fall from 65,576 to 48,592 in applications awaiting processing describe other stages. No source opened here states the definition of any of them or says whether the groups overlap, so the total number of people somewhere in the pipeline cannot be assembled from what is available.
- What the government committed to. The final report of the royal commission and the government response of May 2021 could not be opened. The recommendation number and the 2021-12-31 date are carried by several independent secondary sources, but the wording of the acceptance, and whether it was full or qualified, is not confirmed here.
- Whether waits are improving. The departmental position is that access times are improving while demand rises. No source opened here provides a wait measure reported on the same definition across several years, so that claim can be neither confirmed nor contradicted from this material.
- How people leave the queue. No exit breakdown appears anywhere in these sources. The opposition spokesperson for aged care criticised the May 2026 budget material and asserted that the list falls mainly through people moving into residential care or dying. That is recorded here as a political characterisation, not as a finding, and the research for this document found no departmental data on exit reasons in either direction.
- How many people are in each priority tier. Wait estimates exist for all four tiers but the number of people sitting in each is not published in any source opened here, so it is not possible to say how much of the queue is made up of the tier that waits close to a year.
- What the primary quarterly data show. The quarterly data reports of the national aged care data collection could not be read — the landing page returned metadata only and the figures sit inside a PDF from which text could not be extracted automatically. Every quarterly number in this document therefore arrives through a secondary source that cites it.
- What the oversight body found. The 2025 progress report of the Inspector-General of Aged Care could not be opened. Only a second-hand fragment describing an overall failure to achieve transformation was obtained, and how that body treats the home care queue specifically is unknown here.
- The basis for winding up the Commonwealth Home Support Program. The figure of more than 800,000 users, and the plan itself, come from a press release describing evidence given at a Senate inquiry. No government document setting out that plan was opened, and the date to which the user count applies was not confirmed.
- Whether the department answered the specific criticisms. One general ministerial statement about progress was found. Whether a separate departmental response exists to the evidence about the 2027 target, or to the opposition criticism, was not searched for — the research stopped at the general statement, so this is an absence of investigation rather than an absence of response.
See the evidence
| Item | Source | Confirmation |
|---|---|---|
| 106,977 waiting at 2026-06-30 against 94,963 at 2025-12-31, a rise of 13 percent · average wait 306 days and national median 255 days · 98,606 waiting for assessment at 2026-03-31 · ministerial statement on progress and demand | The Weekly Source, Numbers waiting for Support at Home surge 13 per cent | 2026-08-16 |
| Wait by priority tier of 300 to 330 days standard, 240 to 270 medium, 45 to 75 high and within 30 days urgent, from a departmental answer to the Senate dated 2026-04-29 · Productivity Commission figures for 2024-25 of a 27 day median assessment wait and 245 days from approval to service start | Australian Ageing Agenda, Wait for home care over 300 days | 2026-08-16 |
| The same wait figures reported independently · Senate inquiry into Support at Home with submissions closing 2026-07-31 and a report due 2026-11-24 | Community Care Review, Wait for home care exceeds 300 days | 2026-08-16 |
| Quarterly package releases falling from 40,000 to 50,000 in mid-2023 to about 30,000 · 87,597 waiting at 2025-03-31 · about 289,000 people already holding a package at 2025-03 | University of Technology Sydney, Ageing Australians are waiting too long for home care packages. Here is why | 2026-08-16 |
| 31,715 packages released in 2024-25, being 24,100 budgeted and 7,615 from the economic forecast · 20,000 additional packages announced before the transition with 6,665 allocated by 2025-10-06 · unclear effect on the size of the queue | National Seniors Australia, Clear the home care backlog | 2026-08-16 |
| Wait figures published with the May 2026 budget material — 364 days for a Support at Home package, 396 days for residential care, 434 for respite, 35 for palliative care and 123 for home modifications and assistive technology · applications awaiting processing falling from 65,576 to 48,592 with about 48,000 in a triage queue · criticism from the opposition spokesperson for aged care | Australian Community Media, MPs, providers call for urgent action as aged care wait times hit one year | 2026-08-16 |
| The target put to the royal commission by counsel assisting — clear the waiting list by 2021-12-31 and allocate within one month of assessment afterwards · interim expansions of 16,105 and 23,000 packages judged insufficient against a backlog already above 100,000 | Australian Ageing Agenda, Royal Commission urged to declare war on wait lists | 2026-08-16 |
| Final report of the Royal Commission into Aged Care Quality and Safety delivered 2021-03-01 with 148 recommendations | Wikipedia, Royal Commission into Aged Care Quality and Safety | 2026-08-16 |
| Support at Home in force from 2025-11-01 · four-tier national priority system of urgent, high, medium and standard · interim funding at 60 percent of the approved budget ahead of the full release | Aged Care Decisions, Support at Home Priority System: Why You're Still Waiting | 2026-08-16 |
| Government target of an average three month wait by 2027-07-01 | Aged Care Decisions, Support at Home Wait Times: How Long Will You Wait? | 2026-08-16 |
| Evidence to a Greens-led Senate inquiry from an academic in gerontology who had advised the royal commission, stating that current policy leaves no possibility of reaching the 2027-07-01 target, and pointing to a plan to wind up the Commonwealth Home Support Program and to a shortfall in investment · more than 800,000 users of that program, with the reference date not stated | Australian Greens, Senate inquiry media release | 2026-08-16 |
| Quarterly data report for the home care packages program covering July to September 2025, publication confirmed but figures not read | Australian Institute of Health and Welfare, GEN Aged Care Data | URL not confirmed: the landing page returned metadata only and the figures sit inside a PDF, so no value was taken from it |
| Quarterly data report for the first quarter of 2025-26, primary PDF | Australian Institute of Health and Welfare, GEN Aged Care Data | URL not confirmed: automated text extraction from the PDF failed, the file being mostly image and binary streams |
| Government response of May 2021 to the final report of the royal commission, carrying the wording of any commitment on recommendation 39 | Australian Government Department of Health, Australian Government Response to the Final Report of the Royal Commission into Aged Care Quality and Safety | URL not confirmed: automated retrieval timed out after 60 seconds on two attempts |
| 2025 progress report of the oversight body on implementation of the royal commission recommendations | Inspector-General of Aged Care, 2025 Progress Report | URL not confirmed: automated retrieval timed out after 60 seconds on three attempts |
| Reported record levels in the home care queue under the new system, sought as independent corroboration | Aged Care Guide | URL not confirmed: HTTP 403 returned to automated retrieval |
| Summary of the recommendations of the royal commission, sought as independent corroboration of the recommendation number | Victorian Council of Social Service | URL not confirmed: HTTP 403 returned to automated retrieval |
No primary government document was read for this dossier. The final report of the royal commission, the government response of May 2021, the quarterly data reports of the national aged care data collection and the progress report of the oversight body were all attempted and none opened, for the reasons recorded in the table. Eleven of the seventeen rows carry a URL that was opened and read.
Where the opened sources overlap they agree. The wait figures from the departmental answer of 2026-04-29 appear identically in two of them, the count of 87,597 at 2025-03-31 sits consistently in front of 94,963 and 106,977 in the same series, and the 2021-12-31 date with recommendation number 39 appears in three independent secondary reports. Where they differ the difference is left visible rather than resolved: four wait figures of 245, 306, 330 and 364 days describe the same system within about four months and each measures a different span, and the counts of 98,606 and of 65,576 falling to 48,592 belong to stages of the pipeline that no opened source defines against the funding queue.
Two claims rest on thinner ground and are graded accordingly. Interim funding at 60 percent of the approved budget and the target of an average three month wait by 2027-07-01 both come from a single commercial provider-comparison site, with no departmental document opened to confirm either. The evidence that the 2027 target is unreachable comes from a press release issued by the political party that led the inquiry at which it was given, and the hearing transcript was not opened. The departmental position appears here only as a general ministerial statement about progress reported in one opened source. This is a Path A output, so observation_refs is empty and provenance_mode: press-derived.
This table holds 17 evidence rows, 11 of which carry a source you can open · 9 distinct sources. How this table is made
People affected
Estimated range 106,977–106,977 As of 2026-06-30
Derivation chain
| Term | Value | Source | Assumption |
|---|---|---|---|
| People assessed and approved for a home care package at a set level who were waiting on the national priority list for the funding to be released, at 2026-06-30 | 106,977 | The Weekly Source, reporting the count of people waiting under Support at Home at 2026-06-30 | Every person in this count holds an approval that has no money attached to it yet, which is the exact condition this document is about, so the published count is the affected population rather than an input to a calculation. It serves as both bounds because it is a direct count at one date and no source opened here attaches an error margin to it or restates it. It is the third point of the only series in the opened sources that holds one definition across time, following 87,597 at 2025-03-31 and 94,963 at 2025-12-31, which is what supports reading it as a consistent measure rather than a one-off figure. |
Sensitivity The interval has zero width and is not a confidence interval. It is a single published count at a single date, and no second bound could be derived without mixing measures that the sources do not reconcile. Two adjacent counts exist and both were deliberately excluded: 98,606 people reported as waiting for assessment at 2026-03-31, which is the pipeline stage before this one, and a count of applications awaiting processing reported as falling from 65,576 to 48,592 by May 2026, with about 48,000 of those described as sitting in a triage queue. No source opened here defines any of those against the funding queue or says whether the groups overlap, so adding either to form an upper bound would produce a number with no meaning. Corrections would run in both directions and neither is computable from the opened sources. Downward, because the count is a stock at one instant and some people in it leave by entering residential care, by withdrawing or by dying rather than by being served, and no exit breakdown is published anywhere in this material. Upward, because the count excludes everyone still waiting for assessment, and because people receiving interim funding at 60 percent of an approved budget are served in part while the rest of their approval remains unfunded, a condition the count does not represent either way. The figure also measures people waiting, not the duration or severity of what they wait through, which is reported separately and inconsistently as 245, 306, 330 or 364 days depending on which span is being measured and by which body.
Regional breakdown No source opened here breaks the national priority list down by state, territory or region, and none breaks it down by the four priority tiers of urgent, high, medium and standard either. The only geographic detail obtained is a national median wait alongside a national average, with no subnational values behind it. Splitting the national total by resident population would be proportional allocation, which this repository forbids and which would be wrong here in a specific way: demand concentrates where the population aged over 65 is concentrated, while supply depends on provider capacity that is thinner in rural and remote areas, so a population split would understate the queue in some regions and overstate it in others at the same time.
What is missing 1
Grouped by how it gets filled, not by block number — that axis is the only one that tells a reader what can be done next.
- SectionWhat is it connected to?
the residential aged care admission queue, aged care workforce supply, the announced future of the Commonwealth Home Support Program, unpaid family carer policy, and the same allocation-rationing shape in other Australian entitlement programs. Relation type and evidence grade were not confirmed in this round.
Fills with research
Voting and commenting require you to be signed in. Sign in from the account page
Comments
The comment was empty, so nothing was posted.
The comment exceeded the limit, so nothing was posted. We do not truncate and save.
You just posted a comment. Please try again in a moment.
The target comment could not be found, so nothing was posted.
You must be signed in to comment.
You have already reported this comment. Each person counts once — to withdraw it, use Cancel report under Reports you filed on the notifications page.
This report has already been reviewed. A judged report cannot be filed again or withdrawn.
No reason was chosen, or Other was picked without a note, so the report was not filed.
You cannot report your own comment or your own profile. Use Delete to take down your own comment.
Report received. Once 3 different people report it, the comment is hidden until review finishes — the outcome appears on your notifications page.
Voting and commenting require you to be signed in. Sign in from the account page
No comments yet.